Power Field Company is a Solar Panel manufacturer with a rapid development in PV field, Which was founded in Egypt as a specialized company of renewable energy

Power Field Co. started it’s activity with a solar panels Factory at Suez City with Capacity of 10 MW per year as scheduled at the plan of the company for 2016 . producing variety of solar panels power from 3 watt to 355 watt per solar panel .

Goal’s Of Power Field Co. :

1- Produce All solar system equipment’s ( Solar Panels with variety range of power – Inverters  ) with latest Technology at the market as Power Field Co. CO-operate with QSP Research center at Germany and provide this products at Egypt Major Cities ( Cairo -Alexandria – Suez – Port Said – Sokhna – Sohag – Qena – Aswan )  Also Arab Countries ( Saudi Arabia – Kuwait – Yemen – Sudan ) and Africa ( Ghana – Congo – Kenya )

2- Provide the products at latest Standards TUV , IEC

3- Longest Warranty Period include best warranty terms for solar system component’s

4- Competitive Price , latest Technology and Quality Combination

Vision Of Power Field Company :

We are constantly focusing on innovating. We believe in the simple not the complex. We believe that we need to own and control the primary technologies behind the products that we make.

We always looking for long term relation between us and customer’s providing all customer needs from design , latest standards and competitive price we always see relation with customer as Partner’s view and to Guarantee first position at market we approve QC systems customized for our production and after sales .

شركه Power Field Co.  مجال الطاقه هي شركه ذ.م.م. مسجله في جمهوريه مصر العربيه شركه متخصصه في الطاقه المتجدده , و تصنيع الواح الطاقه الشمسيه

بدأت شركه مجال الطاقه نشاطها بمصنع انتاج الواح الطاقه الشمسيه ذات انتاج ( من 3 وات الي 355 وات ) بخط انتاج 10 ميجا وات سنويا و ذلك طبقا لخطه عام 2016

اهداف شركه مجال الطاقه :

1- توفير منتجات محطات الطاقه الشمسيه من ( الواح طاقه شمسيه بقدرات مختلفه – محولات التيار ) باحدث تكنولوجيا في معظم المدن المصريه ( القاهره – الاسكندريه – السويس – بورسعيد – العين السخنه – سوهاج – قنا – اسوان ) و ايضا الدول العربيه ( السعوديه – الكويت – اليمن -السودان ) و الدول الافريقيه و ذلك بالتحديث الدائم والتعاون مع مركز ابحاث QSP الالماني المتخصص في الطاقه الشمسيه وطاقه الرياح .

2- توفير المنتجات طبقا للمعايير العالميه TUV , IEC

3- توفير المنتجات باطول مده ضمان عالميا

4-توفير المنتجات باسعار تنافسيه و مميزات عاليه التكنولوجيا و الجوده .

رؤيه شركه مجال الطاقه :

تعتمد تعاملات الشركه علي المدي الطويل مع عملائها و ذلك بتوفير منتج مناسب لاحتياجات العميل بتصميمات و مواصفات عالميه و اسعار تنافسيه فنحن نري العميل كشريك اساسي لنا و اهداف العملاء هي اهداف للشركه ايضا

توفر الشركه تسهيلات للعملاء في انشاء محطات الطاقه الشمسيه المتصله بالشبكه وذلك في الاجراءات والتمويل و التصميم و التنفيذ الي مرحله تسليم المحطه وبدء الانتاج و متابعه الصيانه واي متطلبات لتحديث المحطات .

اتباع انظمه الجوده العالميه في الانتاج و عمليات ما بعد البيع .